Contacts

SPICEWOOD EQUITY PROTECTION ALLIANCE TEXAS

SEPATX

SEPATX.COM

Questions or comments can be sent to: info@sepatx.com

or

The new mailing address for Spicewood Equity Protection Alliance Texas is as follows:

 

SEPATX

108 Oak Meadow Trail

Spicewood, TX 78669

 

Contact: R.G. Carver

Phone: (512) 767-0098

Write a letter, call, text, email, tweet, etc to all of our government representatives and TCEQ. Let them know that we do not want this dirty, noisy eye sore in our back yard!!

Government Contact list below:

Media Contact List Below:

 Dalrymple Contact Info - The Rock Crusher/Quarry Company

 

Edward C. Dalrymple, Jr. CEO Dalrymple Holdings Corporation :  edalrymple@dalholding.com

 

Robert H. Dalrymple , VP & Secretary Dalrymple Holdings Corporation : rdalryple@dalholding.com

 

David J. Dalrymple, President Dalrymple Holdings Corporation : ddalrymple@dalholding.com

 

Paul Collins, Vice President of Administrations / STQ LLC Member : pcollins@dalholding.com

 

Elizabeth (Betsey) Farmer, Dalrymple Engineer : efarmer@dalgravel.com

 

Tom Farmer, Vice President Estimating : tfarmer@dalholding.com

 

Phelan Hill, McQueeney Area Manager : phill@dalholding.com